ܹͺ Ǥ (urisu.tsuneo@h.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

Urisu, Tsuneo 052-747-6743

ֹ Ǥ(wang.zhi.hong@f.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

(Wang, zhi-hong)052-747-6752

δ uno.hidetaka@h.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp

Uno, Hidetaka052-747-6752

֥饸 ޡ (obuliraj.senthil.kumar@g.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

(Obuliraj Senthilkumar) 052-747-6752

Ĺ (nagaoka.yasutaka@j.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

(Nagaoka, Yasutaka)052-747-6752

 

ƣ (saito-goto.miho@nanobio.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

(Saito, Miho)052-747-6752

 

ܹ (kusumoto-koji@nanobio.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

(Kusumoto, Koji)052-747-6752

 

ڹ§ ѿ(yosuzuki@nanobio.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

(Suzuki, Yoshinori)052-747-6752

 

ע ѿ()

(Hirose, Yoshihito)

 

¼忿 ѿ(mmurakami@nanobio.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

(Murakami, Mana)052-747-6752

 

ۻ ѿ ̳(urabe.yoko@i.mbox.nagoya-u.ac.jp)

(Urabe, Yoko)052-747-6751

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Copyright(c)2012, Urisu Laboratory. All Rights Reserved.